COMUNI[DATOS] User Group 3:30 pm ET / 2:30pm CT / 12:30PM PT

COMUNI[DATOS] Virtual Hispanic

Jan 21, 2021, 9:30 – 10:30 PM

RSVP'd

About this event

This is an event that occurred in the past which has been imported for data purposes.

When

When

Thursday, January 21, 2021
9:30 PM – 10:30 PM UTC

Organizers

  • Diego Parker

    Lloyds Banking Group

    User Group Ambassador

  • Ruy Aguilar

    Keyrus US

    User Group Ambassador

  • Cristian Saavedra Desmoineaux

    Cardinal Health

    User Group Leader

  • Victor Calderon

    Comcast

    User Group Leader

  • Pablo Gomez

    Data.Monster

    User Group Leader

  • Yamil Medina

    SeeK

    User Group Leader

Contact Us