COMUNI[DATOS] User Group 4:00 pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 1:00PM PT

COMUNI[DATOS] Virtual Hispanic

Nov 5, 2020, 10:00 – 11:00 PM

RSVP'd

About this event

This is an event that occurred in the past which has been imported for data purposes.

When

When

Thursday, November 5, 2020
10:00 PM – 11:00 PM UTC

Organizers

  • Diego Parker

    Lloyds Banking Group

    User Group Ambassador

  • Ruy Aguilar

    Keyrus US

    User Group Ambassador

  • Cristian Saavedra Desmoineaux

    Cardinal Health

    User Group Leader

  • Victor Calderon

    Comcast

    User Group Leader

  • Pablo Gomez

    Data.Monster

    User Group Leader

  • Yamil Medina

    SeeK

    User Group Leader

Contact Us