Product

Tableau Prep User Group

Join

A global virtual user group to spread the love of Tableau Prep. Whether you're a complete beginner, or a data prep wiz, you're welcome to join! We host User Group events every even month of the year:

February & June & October are AMER/EMEA friendly timezones

April & August & December are APAC/AMER friendly timezones

We'll also send out a newsletter every odd month of the year!

Upcoming events

20 jun 2024

Virtual Event

Tableau Prep User Group June 2024

5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PT

Past events

18 abr 2024

Virtual Event

Tableau Prep User Group April 2024

22 feb 2024

Virtual Event

Tableau Prep User Group February 2024

13 dic 2023

Virtual Event

Tableau Prep User Group December 2023

26 oct 2023

Virtual Event

Tableau Prep User Group October 2023

Load more

Organizers

Jack Parry

User Group Ambassador
The Information Lab | The Data School, New York

Jenny Martin

User Group Leader
The Information Lab

Jared Flores

User Group Leader
Analytic Vizion

Contact Us